idolfinal

Ikväll idolfinal och besök av viktor, peter och camilla :) ! förra fredagen övertygade Amanda mig! Hon är bäst!

Tankar och dagarna går...

She sits alone by a lamppost
trying to find a thought that's escaped her mind
She says Dad's the one I love the most
his time's not far behind
Last night I tried to leave
cried so much
I could not believe

Between the ocean and the shore
But this time I'm leaving to stay
I'm walking away


I do believe I'll take warning
Taking my leave to stay


There's just one more thing
That I want to say
I truly loved you
But now I'm walking away
I put no one above you
That's why I'm walking away

/ emmy - ....


Kommentarer
Postat av: Myran

Ibland är "att älska", "att lämna"... men jag lever inte som jag lär... :) Puss å kram vännen min

2007-12-07 @ 22:29:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0